Piccie Friday

Im not doing any DUF’s today, dont want to jinx the weekend again! πŸ™‚

Some more piccies!! You will notice I have been playing with the photo editing website (www.picnik.com), my eyes actually hurt! I just want to edit EVERYTHING now!

Anyhow…Here is Madam in the big bath, eating/sucking on a lappie and checking out the fishies. I want to get more of those stickers for the bathroom and her bedroom, she can stare at it for ages! This week she also discovered her feet, and every moment she gets, she tries to put them in her mouth.

Our cat has become a Rebel… The past 2 weeks she’s not eating anything out of a can or sachet. The kitchen counters are her new territory and heaven behold if you leave anything unattended – be prepared to share with kitty! (dont worry she still eats her pellets, and anything else other than catfood). Last night she sat in the basin, and checked me out. I let her be… Bad I know, but it was better than having kitty clawed to my leg while making lunch sarmies… (she was after the ham). I wonder if the Rebellion is because of the new baby in the house? She’s dead afraid of strangers, and are only warming up to Jessica now. Or she caught on to the fact that Baby gets MILK, ALL the time… hehe πŸ™‚ 

Last but not least – my Little Angel Love… Sitting ‘in’ her cushion.

I hope everyone will have a fabulous weekend, enjoy BRAAI DAY tomorrow and do get some Waffles – I know I will try my darnest to get some!!!!

HUGS

xxxxx

24 thoughts on “Piccie Friday

  1. That’s where I bought these! Before we knew we were having a girl, so I took something neutral for the bathroom! i’d like some butterflies!!

  2. Cute pics and what kid doesn’t love bathtime.Thanks for the kitty pic, there are quite a few cat fans here, myself, Tourmaline and Mrs C.

  3. Ag my jinne Sharon – dis sulke mooi foto’s! Ek het bietjie gaan kyk op daai website – dis so cool! Wil nog altyd sulke foto’s gedoen het! Watse stickers is dit vir die bad? Ek kan nie glo Jessica se hare is al so lank nie – Kayla het nog steeds sulke donsies en sy is al amper 10 maande oud! Geniet braaidag! Ek is baie lus vir steak en chips – maar sal dit maar sommer in die pan braai (weet nie of ek lus is om self vuur te maak nie!)Lekker naweek! xxx

  4. Im constantly taking pics of either the cat or Jessica! Will share some again soon! Glad there are so many cat fans, I just love my Kitty, she’s been our furry child for 2yrs!

  5. Dankie! dis die coolste website – amper te veel tricks wat mens met fotos kan doen! Daar baie features, en bonus hoef nie te betaal nie πŸ˜€ Dink dis eintlik stickers vir mure… prentjies uit velt en plastiek, wat vassit met double sided tape. kom darem maklik van die teels af, so kan dit rondskyf. Het dit by clicks gekry (R50). Baie oulik! Ek wil kyk om die naweek haar nekhare te trim… die hare is allerhande lengtes! Christo is ook lus vir steak en chips – Spur sn… hehe Ek wil graag ENIGE ander plek heen gaan. Sal sien hoe ver kom ons met braai! hehe :)Geniet die naweek!! xxx

  6. Thanks! Its a great programme/website! There’s some ‘premium’ stuff, but the free stuff seems to work just fine too! Thanks and lovely weekend to you with your little one!!

  7. Seriously cute pics!Braai Day in my valley was so cold and unpleasant, we packed the braai meat away and I made a lekker curry and rice (celebrating my 0.000001 drop of Malayan heritage).

  8. THanks Mrs C! Little rebel that furry child of ours… πŸ™‚ She tried doing that on the weekend with Hubs around – she quickly had to vacate!

  9. Thanks! We also didnt do the braai thing… I cant remember what we had for dinner now…crisis my mind has left me! Curry does sound nice! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

