Chill Pill

Apologies its hectic busy at work…I call it octopus days – I NEED MORE ARMS toget everything done. And no this is not the funny!

Michelle –  Birthday, ek nie seker waneer dit is/was – weet dis nou een of ander tyd!!

EDIT: its not Michelle’s birthday yet!! only end Feb…. SORRY!!!

So quick funny (just got it from an email) – feels appropriate for this day(s) Im having:

THE WORLD WOULD BE A NICER PLACE IF

EVERYONE WOULD TAKE A CHILL PILL

IT WOULD GET EVEN BETTER IF SOME OF

THEM CHOKED ON IT…

Lekker day to you & yours! 

xxx

9 thoughts on “Chill Pill

  1. Im sure that will go down well! πŸ˜‰ She mentioned on her last post its almost her birthday… I dont know exactly when!! She’s not on FB so cant double check!

  2. Aahh dankie – dis eers die 28ste! Ek het darem intussen soort van besluit wat om te doen – ek dink die opgewondenheid verdwyn stadig maar seker hoe ouer mens word! Behalwe natuurlik om geskenke te kry LOL!Jy klink omtrent besig! Hoop dit gaan goed! Lekker werk verder! xxx

  3. Hahah skies man!! JY net gemention is einde van die maand, ek reken toe einde Jan! Whoops… sal nou edit… (of ons los ek kyk hoeveel se geluk??)Gaan rof hier, nou weer vir my baas gese kort iemand om te help, ek kry nie als klaar nie! Enigste troos – is amper naweek! Dankie en lekker werk jy ook! xxx

  4. Hey hey – I misunderstood – only her birthday End of Feb not Jan… haha πŸ™‚ 28th – Im putting a reminder on my phone…

Leave a Reply

