Shampoo Warning…

Please share the following information with your friends.


I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out before!!!!!!

I wash my hair in the shower and the shampoo runs down all over my whole body.

Printed very clearly on the label is the following warning;

FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY.

No WONDER I have been gaining weight !!!!

Well, I have gotten rid of that shampoo and I am going to start using

Dish Washing Liquid instead.

Its label reads, “DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.”

Problem solved ! If I don’t answer the phone…..I’ll be in the shower!

Just had to share!

Have a good day!! xxx

19 thoughts on “Shampoo Warning…

Leave a Reply

